Blessed

I have been counting my blessings recently. I have so much correspondence with friends that it can be difficult to keep up with. My desire to travel to Ireland again seems to be within reach. With any luck, I’ll have another post later today with a barebones plan for the trip. It looks like I won’t have a problem with the cost if I sell the Firebird. Things are going well with the Vegan diet. I have lost a few pounds without planning to do so. Movnat Nature adventures on Sundays have been exciting as well. I attended a thoughtful well-connected philosophy group meeting. This Saturday was great! My Capoeira friends from multiple groups have been getting together at 8:15AM to about 10:15 and playing in a Roda at Eastern Market every Saturday. These Rodas have been one of the highlights of my summer so far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment